The Return Of ZaRex

Back when I was a little kid – I’m going to guess it was between the ages of 8 and 11 – I decided to go to the supermarket down the street to get some ZaRex (for those of you not familiar with ZaRex, it was a flavored liquid concentrate you mixed with water. My favorite was grape). I think I might have seen a TV commercial for it or maybe my mother had bought it at one time and I wanted it again, so I went to the store and bought some myself.

I didn’t realize that you had to mix it with water. So I drank it straight. It was very thick and very sweet.

Now comes word that ZaRex is coming back to stores! Woo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

